Find your cullinary voice

Press

Press & Media Inquiries Stephanie Fraiman, Public Relations and Communications Director
(212) 847-0703
SFraiman@ice.edu
Blog Requests Caitlin Gunther, Content Manager
(212) 847-0775
CGunther@ice.edu
Marketing & Business Development Opportunities Brian Aronowitz, Chief Marketing Officer
(212) 847-0793
BAronowitz@ice.edu
Media Buying & Advertising Sid Chaudhry, Marketing Manager
(212) 847-0795
SChaudhry@ice.edu
Charitable Support & Donations Heather Ferguson, Executive Assistant to the President
(212) 847-0700, x869
HFerguson@ice.edu
Special Events & Kitchen Rental Gina Mignon, Director of Culinary Event Sales
(212) 847-0750
GMignon@ice.edu
Social Media Requests Casey Feehan, Social Media Manager
(212) 847-0730
CFeehan@ice.edu

The Institute of Culinary Education is one of the best resources a food journalist can have at their fingertips. We have expert chefs in almost every culinary field imaginable. Our chef-instructors are trained to deal with the media and can answer all the questions you may have. They are TV savvy, possess a wealth of information, and are at the top of their field.

Our chef-instructors have been featured on national shows like "Celebrity Apprentice," "Chopped," "Dr. Oz," "Top Chef" and many, many more. We've also been featured on almost every major outlet in NYC.

Last minute media request? No problem.

Reality show? Sure, we've hosted many right here at ICE.

Our downtown location in Brookfield Place extends across 74,000 square feet over a single expansive floor - creating a wide selection of professionaly-equipped kitchens to choose from when searching for the perfect location for your upcoming shoot.

For print and web publications we make working with ICE a breeze. We have hundreds of top quality professional photos at your disposal. You name the topic you are covering and chances are we have pictures and a chef-instructor who can round out your story.

ICE at a Glance
A comprehensive overview of all three of ICE's divisions: Career, Recreational, and Special Events.

Get more info

Request a free info packet or schedule a personal tour

Speak to an admissions rep:
(888) 354-2433

Find your cullinary voice