Find your cullinary voice

Online Press Kit

Looking to do a story on the Institute of Culinary Education?

Here's lots of info to sink your teeth into:


About ICE

Career Programs

Instructors

History & Tradition

ICE's Move to Brookfield Place in Lower Manhattan

New York Jets Cooking School

Cognitive Cooking with ICE and IBM

 

Contacts


Press & Media Inquiries
Stephanie Fraiman, Public Relations Director
(212) 847-0703
sfraiman@ice.edu

Social Media Requests
Casey Feehan, Social Media Manager
(212) 847-0730
cfeehan@ice.edu

Blog Requests
Caitlin Gunther, Content Manager
(212) 847-0775
cgunther@ice.edu

Marketing & Business Development Opportunities
Brian Aronowitz, Chief Marketing Officer
(212) 847-0793
brian@ice.edu

Media Buying & Advertising
Sid Chaudhry, Marketing Manager
(212) 847-0795
schaudhry@ice.edu

Charitable Support & Donations
Heather Ferguson, Executive Assistant to the President
212-847-0700, x869
hferguson@ice.edu

Get more info

Request a free info packet or schedule a personal tour

Speak to an admissions rep:
(888) 354-2433

Find your cullinary voice